Hello everyone – well I finished almost all of my freezer cooking for my 2 month menu.  It is funny, but after I do all of that work I do not want to touch my meals.  I want to save them for another day.  But that day is today so I am now using the meals.  I will be doing a wrap up sometime this week if you want to see what I did and pictures to prove it (ha).  For my breakfasts and lunches you can see the menu above or go here.

This week’s menu:

Sweet and Sour Chicken, brown rice and peas

Teriyaki Pork Chops, baked potatoes and spinach salad

Zesty BBQ Chicken, hamburger buns, baked beans and salad

Taco night! with homemade tortillas

Free Friday – pizza, leftovers or whatever

Grilled Pork Chops, sweet potatoes and broccoli

Sunday’s are usually a roast or steak or some other meat from our freezer full of meat

For more menu plans, please visit Org Junkie.com.

