For my breakfasts, lunches and sides please go here.  I am still in month 2 of my monthly menu plan.   I am excited because soon I will be putting together my next 2 months worth of meals and this time I am changing up the heavier soups and casseroles for some grilling meals!!

Here is what is on the menu this week:

Chicken Bombay and brown rice, peas and spinach salad

Vegetarian tostadas topped with tomatoes, onions, lettuce, black olives served with fruit

Sloppy joes, homemade hamburger buns, salad and corn – (Brown 1 lb of hamburger.  Drain.  Turn heat to low and add 1/3 – 1/2 c each of ketchup and BBQ sauce.  Also add some minced onions, either dried or the real thing, according to taste.  Add salt, pepper and any other spices that speak to you at the moment.  Heat through and serve on buns.)

Chicken Fried Rice and peaches

Pizza and spinach salad

Lemon Garlic Chicken, sweet potatoes and salad

Sunday Dinner

For more menu plans, please visit Org Junkie.

