I love my bread machine.  I love it even more because I bought it at a garage sale for $4.00 and boy has it been a good investment.  I wrote a post about my favorite bread machine recipes, but I have some to add to it.  I should say I almost never bake anything in my bread machine, but I always use it to make my dough (well almost always).  So here are some of my favorite recipes in no particular order:

English Muffins

English Muffins

Pita Bread

The BEST whole wheat bread ever

Homemade Hamburger Buns

Clone of a Cinnabon Cinnamon Roll

Doughnuts

Chocolate Glazed Donut

Buttery Bread Machine Rolls – my favorite rolls people

Cinnamon Rolls – these are good too

What about you all, does anyone have any good bread machine recipes for me?  I love trying them out.

This post is posted at:

Blessed with Grace

