I am just asking for prayer for Andy and Cari today.  Their little man is sick.  I don’t know any details and it could be he will be okay soon, but for what Andy and Cari have been through the last year I think they could still use some prayers.  They have been an incredible example of how to actually live out your faith.  If you don’t know what to pray here are some ideas:

Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; 7 and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.  Phil. 4:6-7

You will keep him in perfect peace,
Whose mind is stayed on You,
Because he trusts in You.  Isaiah 26:3

casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you.  I Peter 5:7

For consider Him who endured such hostility from sinners against Himself, lest you become weary and discouraged in your souls. Hebrews 12:3

Fear not, for I am with you;
Be not dismayed, for I am your God.
I will strengthen you,
Yes, I will help you,
I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’ Isaiah 41:10

