I really like peppermint and any mint type things.  I have been making these Andes peppermint crunch cookies for a few years and they are one of my favorite things to make and eat.  It is really hard to find Andes peppermint chips.  I usually buy a lot and freeze them because they seem to only have them around Christmas.  They are worth buying though.  Anyway, here is a list of food gifts I am going to try this year.  Some I have made and some I have not.  Whatever you do you HAVE to do the oreo truffles.   Here is my list, please share what you are making this year too!  I am also excited to try the peppermint popcorn.

Andes Peppermint Crunch Cookies

Easy Oreo Truffles

Cowboy Cookie Mix in a Jar

For the pet lover – Peanut butter dog biscuits

Chocolate popcorn

Peppermint popcorn

Peanut butter popcorn

Microwave carmel popcorn

Carmel popcorn

This post is listed at:

Tasty Tuesdays at Beauty and Bedlam

Tempt My Tummy Tuesday at Blessed with Grace

