My little man is four months old now.  He went to the doctor and is now 15 lbs. and 26 1/2 inches.  He is 20th percentile in weight and 90th percentile in height.  He is by far my chubbiest baby.  Usually my babies stay skinny for quite a while.  The tide has turned.  I have to say though he is not quite as big as my friend, Cari’s son Rigg.  You see Rigg and Caleb were born one day apart at the same hospital.  We were on the same floor just a little ways down from each other.  He was almost a pound bigger then.  Anyway, Cari updated us on Mr. Rigg so I thought I would update on Caleb.  I have stolen an idea from my friend Amy (thanks Amy!).  She did the sign with her son every month and I thought it was so cute.  At least Caleb will have some leverage with the other two because I didn’t do it with them.

STUFF 264

Happy with the pacifier

STUFF 265

Not so thrilled

STUFF 266

Now he's really not happy

And now some pictures of Batman, a cheerleader and a cow:

STUFF 256STUFF 258

 

