mpm3

I am planning to do another OAMC.  I plan to do it over two days.  For this week’s menu I will be using the leftover freezer meals that I have.  My menu is at the bottom of the page.

Here is my OAMC plan:

To make convenience foods:

Whole wheat bread dough (10) for:

Cinnamon Rolls (2)

Pizza Dough (2) – I can make 2 pizzas from one bread dough

Bread (2)

Miscellaneous (2)

Breakfast:

Cinnamon Rolls (See above)

Peanut Butter Oaties

Pancakes

Lunch:

Brown bag burritos (use beef mix)

Pizza Roll Ups (for lunch) using homemade pizza crust

Mixes and Meals:

Chicken Mix and Broth

With the Chicken Mix I can make the following meals:

Chicken and Dumplings

Monterrey Chicken Quesadillas (for lunch)

Chicken Alfredo Pizza

Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

Master Beef Mix

With the Beef mix I can make:

Beef Noodle Bake

Burrito Pie (my husband loves this with homemade tortillas)

No Bake Meals or Stove top:

Meatloaf

Chicken Bombay (2)

Alfredo Manicotti (2)

Honey Glazed Dump Chicken

Teriyaki Pork Chops

Eric’s Easy Grilled Chicken

Quiche in a bag (new-to-me recipe) – 2

Zesty bbq chicken

Snacks/Desserts:

Chocolate Chip cookies

Brownies (I bake these, let them cool and cut in individual slices and wrap in plastic wrap and freeze – also good portion control)

Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Banana muffins – new to me recipe

Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars – oh so serioulsy good!  I even used whole wheat flour and rapadura instead of sugar and they were still delicious!

Menu Plan:

Chicken Mix Quesidillas

Berdean’s Cube Steak

Freezer Meal from cooking Club

Pizza night – homemade or not

Friday and Saturday we are going out of town!

Have a great week!

To see what is on other’s menus, please visit Org Junkie.

