Randy and Monica's Wedding 035

I am sorry about my whining in my last post.   So today I am not going to whine.  Above is a picture of some of the things from my garden.  I have more green beans, some carrots and one lonely little strawberry.   Not pictured are my Roma tomatoes.  So instead of whining today  I am thanking the Lord for the many blessings in my life.  Even if I am sleep deprived there is a purpose and my son is worth it.  Oh and about my hair, it is definitely lighter with a tint of red, but I like it.

I will leave you with some verses from Psalm 34 (which is where I got the title to this post):

4 I sought the LORD, and He heard me,
And delivered me from all my fears.
5 They looked to Him and were radiant,
And their faces were not ashamed.
6 This poor man cried out, and the LORD heard him,
And saved him out of all his troubles.
7 The angel[a] of the LORD encamps all around those who fear Him,
And delivers them.

8 Oh, taste and see that the LORD is good;
Blessed is the man who trusts in Him!
9 Oh, fear the LORD, you His saints!
There is no want to those who fear Him.

Verses from Biblegateway.com

