mpm3

Okay people so I had a baby a few weeks ago.  I know you know that already.  So my son weighed 8 lbs. 1.6 oz. and when I got home I weighed myself and I had lost – 8 lbs.  Seriously, I only lost 8 lbs.  I was a tad frustrated.  Now since then I have lost about 7-8 more pounds.

But, I now need to get serious about losing the rest of the weight so for this months’ OAMC I am going to try a “diet” OAMC.  Now it is not really a diet per say but it is lower fat and calorie meals.  I need your help.  I have a list and I would like you to tell me which meals look the best because I need to narrow it down.  Also if you have a good freezer meal that is lower in fat or calories please tell me!

For this week my meal plan is from my freezer:

Burrito Pie and corn

Chicken Bombay, rice and broccoli

Teriyaki Pork chops, baked potatoes and corn

Pizza spaghetti bake and salad

Sour Cream Enchiladas and corn and rice

Homemade frozen pizza and broccoli

Homemade Pizza and salad

And here is my list of possible meals for the new OAMC:

Breakfasts:

Breakfast empanadas

Ham and Cheese Scones

Blueberry Scones

Dinners:

Hearty Lasagna

Black Bean Chicken Stew (done in the crock pot)

Cheese and Chicken Enchiladas

Bean Burritos

Crockpot Chicken Taco Meat

Diet Cola Chicken

Chicken Souvlaki

WW Chicken and Cheese Casserole

Low Carb Chicken Parmesan

Diet Coke Sloppy Joes

Easy Cheesy Lasagna

Bow Tie Casserole

WW Slow Cooker BBQ Beef Sandwiches

Desserts:

WW Chocolate Cupcakes (I know it uses a Devil’s Food Cake Mix)

Sides:

Freezer Italian Pasta Salad

For more menu plans, please visit Org Junkie.  Now I have to go feed my baby, have a great week!

