mpm3

Well, I haven’t been blogging very much as you can tell.  I am just trying to adjust to the new normal.  We are doing pretty well.  I have had some pain, but nothing horrible.  I have been having a daily headache but I believe that is due to my current lack of sleep.  I am one that rarely has headaches so this is a little new for me.  Also, of all times, my one and only wisdom tooth is growing in.  So I am having weird jaw pain from that, but I am going to dentist tomorrow to get it checked out.

And yes I know, this too shall pass.  Things will be back to normal soon.  In the meantime I am so thankful that my MIL is in town to help with my other two children so I can concentrate on my new little man.

Hopefully I will be back to blogging more soon.  In the meantime I am incredibly thankful for the freezer meals that I have and for my cooking club ladies because we have been eating those meals for several days now and it has been wonderful!

We will be eating mostly from the freezer from my last cooking session:

Burrito Pie and corn

Chicken Bombay, rice and broccoli

Teriyaki Pork chops, baked potatoes and corn

Cooking Club meal

Sour Cream Enchiladas and corn and rice

Homemade frozen pizza and broccoli

Homemade Pizza and salad

For more menu ideas, please visit Org Junkie.

