mpm3

Well,  I am two weeks away from being full term so I am making a meal plan, but maybe we won’t have to use it if I go into labor.  Anyway, we will be eating from my freezer (as usual) and so below is my Week 2 of my last OAMC session:

Week 2

For breakfast we will have pancakes, breakfast oaties or cereal and fruit or peanut butter toast and fruit.

Lunch Choices:

Cheese and Bean Burritos

English Muffin Pizzas

Lunch meat, cheese, crackers, veggies, applesauce, strawberries, blueberries

Dinner:

(Stepdad’s Birthday) Cubed Steak in “mushroom” gravy, mashed potatoes, corn and homemade brownies (I love, love, love this brownie recipe – I add 1/2 cup of chocolate syrup per a friend’s suggestion and these are unbelievable!  And one last note, I never have espresso powder so I use 1/4 cup of brewed coffee).

Chicken Bombay, rice and broccoli

Burrito Pie and salad

Fettuccine Alfredo and salad

Sour Cream Enchiladas and peas

Homemade Pizza and salad

Cooking Club Meal

I did just a few more freezer cooking things this week.  My husband requested breakfast sandwiches so I did those for him.  I really want to do pancakes for the kids so I am hoping to get to that tomorrow.  Also, I tried Tammy’s Strawberry Slushie recipe and we LOVED it!  In fact I think I need to make it again tonight!

If you would like to see what is on other people’s menus, please visit Laura at Org Junkie.com.

Have a great week!

