organized home

Thanks to my wonderful cousin, Miss Klutzy Mama, I have found a new website called Organizedhome.com.  I am probably one of the last people to know about this site, but it is wonderful.  Tonight Miss Klutzy Mama showed me her Home Organization Binder and I fell in love with it.  Yes, I know I am weird.  I do not have one of my own yet, but after tonight I am making one right away!

I do like to organize although I have stated before that I am not an organized person by nature.

I have my cleaning list and I did organize my closets.  I need to finish organizing my recipes and a few other things around my house, but this website has so many good articles and great printable resources.

This is my cheap and frugal (and free) tip for Frugal Friday.

frugalfriday3

