mpm3

I posted last week about doing OAMC with a friend.  You can see our plan here and then the wrap up here.

For breakfast I made breakfast oaties.  Tomorrow I am making bacon, egg and cheese biscuits and I am also making a lot of pancakes and freezing them.

For lunch I made bean and cheese burritos and English muffin pizzas and salmon cakes for my husband.

SUMMER OAMC 001

I am now posting my monthly dinner menu:

Week 1

Leftover Noodle Bake

Teriyaki Pork Chops, baked potatoes and salad

Alfredo Lasagna, salad and Italian Cheese Bread

Meatloaf, mashed potatoes and green beans

Homemade frozen pizza and salad

Easy Grilled Chicken and herb rice mix

Week 2

Chicken Bombay, rice and broccoli

Burrito Pie and salad

Fettucini Alfredo and salad

Sour Cream Enchiladas and peas

Homemade Pizza and salad

Cooking Club Meal

Week 3

Meatloaf, mashed potatoes and broccoli

Easy Grilled chicken and rice mix and peas

Cooking Club Meal

Mexican Mix and will make tacos or quesadillas and corn

Homemade frozen pizza and salad

Manicotti and green beans

Week 4

Burrito Pie and corn

Chicken Bombay, rice and broccoli

Teriyaki Pork chops, baked potatoes and corn

Pizza spaghetti bake and salad

Sour Cream Enchiladas and corn and rice

Homemade frozen pizza and broccoli

Homemade Pizza and salad

*     *     *     *     *

For desserts I froze Chocolate Chip Cookie dough and Fudge Brownies.

To see other menus, please visit Laura at Org Junkie.

