mpm3

This is quite the week.  My mom’s birthday is Wednesday.  We are having my son’s birthday party this weekend (kind of small).  We have lots going on as I am sure everyone does at this time of year.  Also, I had bad back problems last week and had to go to the chiropractor.  My father-in-law came to town to help my husband paint the back of our house (thanks Barry!) and it looks great.

Our garden seems to be doing well.  Our green beans are growing like crazy.  This is my last week of my previous month’s OAMC so I am planning to do another one with a friend, next week.

Blah, blah, blah and that is about it for now.  Onto this week’s menu:

Week 4 –

Burrito Pie Empanadas and Spanish rice

Marinated Steak, baked ranch potatoes and salad

Chicken enchiladas Bean and Cheese Burritos, Spanish rice and corn

Homemade pizza and salad

Beef Noodle Bake and green beans

Grill out for the party (hamburgers and hot dogs)

To see what other people are having this week, please visit Laura at Org Junkie.


