For all of my dear Baptist friends and relatives (yes you, Dad), you may want to look away because I am going to be talking about dancing and syncopated music.  Today my son decided to turn on our CD player and bust a move.  I tried to capture the essence of his awesome dance moves, but I didn’t get out the video camera in time so you will just have to look at the pictures instead.  I am debating whether or not to put the actual music that was playing at the time.  I guess I won’t, just imagine “Livin on a Prayer” by Bon Jovi playing in the background.

dance machine 001dance machine 002dance machine 003dance machine 004dance machine 005dance machine 006dance machine 007dance machine 008

I’m pretty sure we won’t be on America’s Got Talent anytime soon.  I kept saying, “Go White Boy, Go White Boy, Go”.  He didn’t like it very much.

