mpm3

This week I am still using our meals from the freezer.  My friend and I are going to get together and plan another OAMC session, but this time we are going to do it together.  It should be interesting since I have 2 kids under 3 and am eight months pregnant and she has 3 kids under 3 and that includes a set of twins.  We plan to do a short prep day the day before and then when we get together we plan for one of us to cook and the other to watch the kids.  I am hoping it will be a warm day so we can get the sprinkler out for the kids because that should keep them busy for at least a few hours.

One meal that was new on my list this month was the Beef Noodle Bake.  We had it for the first time this week and my husband and I both really liked it.  It is a keeper.

Week 3 –

Fun buns, homemade fries and corn

Moroccan chicken, rice and grilled veggies

Meatloaf Cubed Steak in crock pot, mashed potatoes and broccoli

Garlic butter chicken pasta (using cooked and frozen chicken) and broccoli

Homemade pizza and salad

Chicken Bombay, rice and peas Cooking Club Meal

To see what others are planning this week, please visit Org Junkie.com.


