I don’t know if you care deeply or not, but my organizing is going great.   I have one more closet to organize (mine) and then I think I am pretty well done.  I have all of the baby’s clothes washed and hung in the closet by size.  I have a lot done not to mention my OAMC is pretty much complete.

I will be posting actual pictures (proof) soon.  It is too wonderful to have this done.  I can’t believe it.  So, since I don’t have anything else exciting to say how about a recipe?

You may have heard that I am always looking for great pizza crust recipes.  Well, I found a great one this week that I can use in my bread maker.  It still isn’t the end of my search but it is really good.

oamc-3-012

I found it here.  I  make it a day ahead and refrigerate it overnight.  You don’t have to but I do.  I made a chicken alfredo pizza with this crust using my tried and true alfredo sauce, some precooked chicken and mozzarella cheese.  I sprinkle my pizza with some basil and oregano and Parmesan cheese right before I bake it.

If you haven’t seen my “DIY” tab, I added a new cleaner that I made myself.  It was easy and it really works.  You use it is in place of Pledge.  You can find the recipe here.  But I will list it for you also:

1 cup vegetable oil
½ cup lemon juice

Pour oil and lemon juice into a squirt bottle or jar. Stir to combine. To use, dip dust cloth or rag into oil, blot the oil by folding the cloth together, and then dust your furniture. Leaves a beautiful finish!

*I use this on my woodwork.  Just make sure you wipe it well.

And this is COMPLETELY off topic (not that there really was a topic), but guess who my husband and I found sleeping in our bed the other night?

Holy Toledo - its Batman!

Holy Toledo - its Batman!

Yes, it is true that we almost slept with a superhero that night.  I think we know who the culprit is here, it would be this guy:

easter-and-baking-pictures-059

