I may not be posting regularly this week because I am enjoying real life, trying to start and finish my OAMC and reorganizing clothes and closets.  I am also really enjoying the awesome weather!

Back to the topic at hand, there are many reasons I love staying at home with my children.  The pictures below are just some of them.

Getting ready for some fun

Getting ready for some fun

My nephew, son and daughter

My nephew, son and daughter

I have this feeling that my nephew might be over a lot this summer.

We moved the slip n slide to the end of our slide - fun!

We moved the slip n slide to the end of our slide - fun!

I love these moments when you just get outside and have fun with your kids.  Of course, I couldn’t quite do the slip n slide (I am sure you are glad you don’t have pictures of that).

So, yes, I took a small break from organizing and stuff to enjoy our 80 degree weather.  I can’t wait for more days like this.

