We signed my 3 year old (soon to be 4) up for T-ball this year.   He was not loving it at the beginning.  Today was the first game.  If you have ever been to a t-ball game you know how painfully slow they are.  It was very entertaining except for all of the crying (no it wasn’t me).  There were kids on our team crying and this poor little girl on third base who was on the other team that seemed to cry the whole game.  My son didn’t cry but he did ask to go home several times, but he stuck it out the whole time.  I have pictures to prove it!

Mom, please don't make me do this.

Mom, please don't make me do this.

Should I be doing something?

Should I be doing something?

I'm suppose to throw it where?

I'm suppose to throw it where?

I can do this!

I can do this!

I hate this helmet.

I hate this helmet.

I'm going to make it.

I'm going to make it.

One game down, only 10 more to go.

