So that old gospel song keeps running through my mind – I’m tired and so weary but I must go alone, till the Lord comes and calls me, calls me away, Oh Yes (and after googling it I now remember it is called Peace in the Valley).

Yes, there is my Baptist background coming back to me in the form of southern gospel, not that there is anything wrong with that (see I told you this was a random post).  I want to post something about Frugal Friday for tomorrow and I want to put together another Fun Family Friday, but I am tired and I have only myself (and well maybe my unborn child) to blame.

We went to the Children’s museum today and then I took my son to t-ball practice – arg, that in itself is exhausting.  And then I came home to finish organizing my children’s clothing.  I am doing a new-to-me organization system (that I learned from The Duggar book – thank you Michelle) and hope to finish it soon.  Actually I am probably going to be organizing everything  in the house – all the closets, my sewing stuff – do you think I’m nesting or just crazy.  I am not sure.

And I need to do my OAMC session at the beginning of next week.  I am just realizing that I have less than 10 weeks before the birth of my third child.  So I am trying to get as much done as possible.

And I think that is all for now – have a great Friday.

