mpm3

Here we go again.  I am planning another session.  I learn more with each session that I do.  Last month I was standing at the stove frying way too much food, so this month I am keeping some favorites and adding some new ones.  I am adding a few breakfasts and lunches this time too.  But first here is my last week from my previous OAMC session:

Week 5:

Grilled Jerk Chicken and salad

Chicken Fried chicken, mashed potatoes and corn

Emperor’s chicken and rice

Chicken enchiladas

Leftovers, homemade pizza or eat out

Panko chicken and baked potatoes

Here is my next OAMC Session list of meals:

Breakfasts:

Really Easy Breakfast Casserole

Peanut Butter Oaties

Almond Coconut Granola

Breakfast sandwiches (bacon, egg and cheese)

Lunches:

Cheese and Bean Burritos

English Muffin Pizzas (homemade English Muffins) – I’m doing these instead of pizza pockets because they will be a little quicker

Empanadas (I loved these and they reheated so well!)

Supper:

Beef Noodle Bake

Burrito Pie (my husband loves this with homemade tortillas)

Chicken Bombay (We love this and I usually just throw it in the crockpot and then cook some rice and green peas to go with it)

Meatloaf

Morrocan Chicken (easy marinade meal!)

Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

Sloppy Joe Fun Buns

Teriyaki Pork Chops

Snacks/Desserts/Sides:

Chocolate Chip Cookies

Twice Baked Potatoes (Not sure if I want to do this again, but they were so good and handy)

Precooked Rice (I just cook a bunch of it and seperate it in smaller bags)

Tomorrow I will post my Prep and Assembly Day instructions and my monthly list of meals.

For more menu plans, please visit Org Junkie.

