nemoLast week we watched and made Flubber.  This week is – Nemo night! Yes, we have seen Nemo several times, but it is a movie we all enjoy so I thought I would do a Nemo night, but add some fun things in like our snack of the night is going to be goldfish and gummy worms.  We might even fold out our hide-a-bed sofa (my son loves to do this) and watch the movie on there.

And I think we might go fishing with my son’s John Deere magnetic fishing pole and the magnetic fish.

After that we may have to make and eat some homemade pizzas in the shapes of fish with pepperoni scales.

So what I am still in need of is some more family night ideas – so please leave a comment and give me some more ideas!

Oh and if you are in or around Indy, check out this post for free breakfast at Chick-fil-A next week.

For more Frugal Fun and Frugal Friday’s, please visit Life as A Mom.

