Sometimes I feel like I should write a post even though I don’t have a lot to say.  Today is one of those days.  I really don’t feel very inspired, but lately I have been feeling VERY thankful.  I feel so thankful that I get to stay at home and take care of my children (and my husband and my home).

I am just in a thankful, contemplative mood plus I got a new-to-me (read: used) laptop from my employer (I work from home two hours a day) and just got the wireless internet working so I am typing this from the comfort of my husband’s recliner.  I feel like we might actually be moving into the 21st century.  Crazy, what will they think of next?

And my neice is here and she is 7 and she is entertaining my children and playing with them so I am getting a bit of a rest and then I will finish folding the laundry.

See, I told you nothing much is going on, but I am thankful for the everyday, ordinaryness (is that a word) of my life.  Now onto laundry . . .

Phillipians 4:19

And my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

