Yes, I am doing this again because I don’t know what it feels like to have to think of what to cook for dinner at night and having to do that makes me nervous.  We are keeping a few of the meals from last month, but adding several new ones!

Chicken Bombay

Meatloaf

Panko Chicken

Pizza Pockets (great for lunches!)

Chicken Fried Chicken with Milk Gravy (mmmmmmmmmmmm)

The Emperor’s Slow Cooked Chicken

Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

Fannie Farmer’s Classic Baked Macaroni and Cheese

Chicken Empanadas

Honey Glazed Dump Chicken

Salisbury Steak My Way

Can you tell I love the Recipezaar website?  Well that is my plan.  I have my grocery list together and now I just need to shop and plan my prep day and cooking day.  I am a little tired thinking about it, but for me it is so worth it!  Let me know if you try any OAMC and how it goes!

