Amish White Bread

Amish White Bread

So we are still eating our freezer meals.  Again, I really have enjoyed them.  I am going to do a few things differently this next month and switch out some of meals, but keep the ones we really love.   I made Amish White Bread this week and it was good, but I am really going to try out some more whole wheat recipes and see if I can get my family to eat them.  I have tried several and none of them are big hits so far.  So if you have an ALL whole wheat recipe let me know and I will try it!  Here is my week 3 menu:

Week 3:

Chicken Nuggets, oven roasted diced potatoes and salad

Alfredo Manicotti, salad and garlic bread (**this may change because I made this tonight for friends)

Cheeseburger Roll up, broccoli

Freezer meal from my cooking club and vegetables

Free day – either homemade pizza, eat out or freezer meal from my cooking club

Creamy Chicken Casserole (from the precooked shredded chicken and homemade cream of soup mix),  green beans and rolls

For more menu ideas, please visit Org Junkie.  Have a wonderful week!

