Burrito Pie

Burrito Pie

I want to talk about meat and chicken mixes.  I did both of these for my last OAMC and I just wanted to list the meals that you can make with them.  I am listing this because these two things are relatively easy to make and you can make many quick weeknight meals from them.  I know there are many more meals that you can do.  These are the ones that I have done and that we have liked.

Meat Mix ideas:

Tacos or Burritos

Cheesy Beef and Rice casserole (especially easy if you have frozen precooked rice!)

Chili

Spaghetti sauce

Cheeseburger Roll Up

Burrito Pie

Chicken Mix ideas:

Chicken Enchiladas

Chicken and Dumplings

Creamy Chicken Casserole

BBQ Chicken Sandwiches

Chicken Fried Rice

BBQ Chicken Calzones

For more Frugal Friday ideas, please visit Biblical Womanhood.

