Well, did everyone watch the Superbowl?  I did mostly.  I made a football-shaped cheeseball for the occasion.  I have included the picture and don’t laugh.

superbowl

So I have to decide what I am going to make this week and I really have no ideas.  So here goes:

Breakfasts:

Baked Oatmeal

Almond Coconut Granola (as a cereal)

Pumpkin pancakes from the freezer

Eggs and Bacon and bananas

Homemade cinnamon rolls and strawberries

Lunch:

Grilled cheese, carrots and soup

Chicken nuggets, homemade fries and salad

Calzones (from the freezer), salad and fruit cocktail

PB&J and apples

Leftovers

Dinner:

Leftover wings, baked potatoes and salad

Alfredo manicoti, green beans and Italian cheese bread

Soup from the freezer

Tacos with homemade tortillas and corn

Snacks:

Granola

Homemade bread

For more menu ideas, please visit Org Junkie.

