I sometimes realize how incredibly fortunate that I am.  I am so fortunate to have been born in America.  I am incredibly blessed to have had a Christian family that introduced me to my Lord  and Savior Jesus Christ.  I am thankful to the Lord for bringing my husband and I together.  I am incredibly grateful to my in-laws for showing me how sweet and wonderful marriage can be even after 30 years.  I am thankful for my babies that the Lord has blessed me with.  I am so grateful that they have the laid back personality of their father and that they are very good nappers and very good sleepers.  It sounds silly, but I am so thankful for those little things about them.

I am just incredibly awed and incredibly grateful for this life that I am allowed to lead.  It truly is an extraordinary ordinary life.

