I have mentioned before that I made several aprons for Christmas so I thought I would show you some pictures.  I used the Emmaline Apron pattern but made a few of my own changes to make it a little easier for me.

My Sister

My Sister

My sister-in-law

My sister-in-law

And this next one is of my husband’s sister, but I never got a good picture of her with it on so this one will have to do:

Sara

Sara

I also did not get a picture of the one I made for my best friend Heather of my mamaw but I am going to still try to get some of those.  You have seen these before but here are the ones I made for my neices except they are actually wearing them:

christmas-at-missouri-011

christmas-at-dads-036

So there you have it.  My apron Christmas gifts.  I am already trying to decide what to do for next year.  We will see.

