menu-plan

I have decided to participate in menu plan Monday again because I can finally stand the smell of food and I think I can cook (I am almost 4 months pregnant for those that don’t know).  Also, it is time to get back to trying to be organized.

Breakfast:

Pancakes, turkey bacon and fruit

Baked Oatmeal

Fruit Smoothie & pb Toast

Cereal, Fruit and Milk

*All Breakfast items will also have a fruit

Lunch:

Sandwiches – PB&J
Chicken nuggets, carrot sticks, apple or grapes
Mini Pizzas/Calzones, salad or veggie, strawberries or blueberries
Salad, grilled chicken and sweet potato
*All lunch items will include a vegetable and possibly another fruit

Supper:

Chicken Bombay and salad

Cheesy Beef and Rice and green beans and peaches

Oven Roasted Chicken and vegetables

Chicken tacos with all the fixins

I think that this is as much as I can manage this week.  Hopefully it will go well.  I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and I hope you all have a Happy New Year!

For more menu ideas, please visit Org Junkie!

