Well, I have been gone to the lovely state of Missouri for almost a week and a half visiting my most awesome in-laws (truly I love them dearly).   We had such a good time and I am so worn out so I think it is going to take me a week to recover.  I just wanted to post some pictures from Christmas for you because well, I just want to.

This first picture is of a church sign in Springfield, Missouri.  I myself thought it was kind of disprespectful, but I figured no one would believe me unless I actually did take the picture.

What?

What?

I was not aware we were speaking Snoop Dog.  Anyway, this is just a really random post so here are some more pictures:

Brother and sister

Brother and sister

My mother-in-law took me and the kids to this really neat park in Springfield that is also a farm.  It was really a neat place.  I love the one of my son “milking” the plastic cow.

christmas-at-missouri-065

And there were also miniature horses, but I found the following sign slightly alarming:

You want me to put my hand where?

You want me to put my hand where?

So now you have a glimpse as to what I have been doing for the last little bit.  I will try to be less random and post more pictures tomorrow.

