My dad and stepmom are giving us money for Christmas this year.  I really don’t love getting money I still kind of like opening presents or at least having some there.  But don’t get me wrong, I am thankful for whatever I get!  So I had an Amazon wishlist full of books I wanted so I asked if I could order those with my money and she said I could.  So here are some of things that I ordered that I am so excited about.

You may have heard that I love the Duggar family and I am so interested in how they do what they do so I have purchased their book.

duggars-book

I also got this book.  I heard her on Family Life Today radio and I really like what she had to say.

dont-make-me-count-to-three

And I wanted to try this book as well:

big-truth

And last but not least, I have wanted this for a long time.  It isn’t a book, but it is a wonderful CD:

selah

What about you all?  Do you have a Christmas wish list?

