I have talked several times about not shopping at Wal-mart because everything is made in China.  Well, I like kids clothes from Gymboree and aside from being expensive, everything is made in China there also.   So I thought I might try doing a weekly feature of things NOT made in China.  I have nothing against China besides the fact that they are communist, they persecute Christians and they only allow one child per family.  Other than that, they are okay (can you see the sarcasm here?).

Here are a few websites to get started with.

Not Made in China, the A List  – some links may not work

Toys Without China

The Power of Peace

No Toys Made in China

Etsy

Made in the USA Blog

If you personally know of items not made in China, please leave me a comment and we will add to the list!  Also, I don’t endorse the content of each of these sites.  I am just listing them for products that can be bought that are not made in China.

