Today’s WFMW is about Kitchen Organization which I believe goes right along with my OAMC plan.  For my plan, please go here.

So, if you would like to see today’s plan, please check it out here.  I made the chicken mix and broth.   I have never actually done this with whole chickens, only chicken breasts, but it was pretty easy except for the fact that I cut my finger kind of bad while I was cutting the carrots, but don’t worry I did not get any blood in the chicken (yeck).

I also made 2 manicotti meals and 2 lasagna meals.

I did not get to the chicken nuggets, but I am going to do those tomorrow and I decided not to make the ziti and chicken alfredo because I ran out of time (what with the bleeding thumb and all).

With the chicken mix and broth I can make:

Chicken and Dumplings

Creamy Chicken Enchiladas

Tortilla Soup

Lime Chicken Soft Tacos

There are definitely other things that I can make, but these are some that my family would like.  For tomorrow’s plan you can go here.

For more WFMW, please see Rocks in My Dryer.

