I have never really done teacher’s gifts before.  I was not sure what to get so I decided food is a safe bet since most all of us love something sweet.  So since my son goes to preschool I thought I would make some goodies for the teachers and staff there.  I also bought 4 $5 Starbucks gift cards for his teachers and assistants.  If they don’t like coffee they can always get hot chocolate.

You can get recipes for all of the above from my food gifts post if you are interested.  I made peppermint, chocolate and peanut butter popcorn.  They are in the tall tins.  I also made the Oreo truffles and peppermint crunch cookies.

Also if you are interested, Skip to my Lou has some great gift tags that you may print out.  There are a lot to choose from and they are really cute (and free).

