Ebay and garden 003I have spoken about this bread recipe.  Well, I can’t talk about it enough.  I forgot to mention that I use the bread machine method and it turns out perfect every time.  Although I do add about 1/4 cup more flour than the recipe calls for.  I keep thinking I will try it the other ways, but this is so convenient.  I have been trying different things out with it such as:

Homemade "monkey bread"

Homemade "monkey bread"

Well, they call it cinnamon pull aparts.

Whole Wheat Cinnamon Rolls

Whole Wheat Cinnamon Rolls

And

Whole Wheat Rolls

Whole Wheat Rolls

And I also made a pizza crust with it.  I did my chicken alfredo pizza using the bread dough as a pizza crust and we all liked it including my husband (victory!).  Unfortunately, I did not get a picture of it so you will just have to use your imagination.  If you are looking for a 100% whole wheat bread dough you have to try this because you won’t need any other recipe after you try it.

For more food stuff, please visit:

Tempt My Tummy Tuesday at Blessed with Grace

Tasty Tuesday

